Our Team

PRESIDENTS AND CEO

Esmail Panahi

President
esmail@www.banes-gc.com

John Panahi

Vice President
john@www.banes-gc.com

Dale K. Denney

Senior Vice President
dale@www.banes-gc.com

PROJECT MANAGERS

H├ęctor Guevara

Project Manager
hector@www.banes-gc.com

Willy Gonzalez

Project Manager
willy@www.banes-gc.com

PROJECT ENGINEERINGS

Fred Chavarria

Project Enginneer
fred@www.banes-gc.com

Ernesto Ochoa

Project Enginneer
ernesto@www.banes-gc.com

Christian Rivas

Project Enginneer
christian@www.banes-gc.com

Marco Martinez

Project Enginneer
marco@www.banes-gc.com

Zahid Sotelo

Project Enginneer
zahid@www.banes-gc.com

Arturo Lafuente

Project Enginneer

arturo@www.banes-gc.com

Eddy Acosta

Project Enginneer
eddy@www.banes-gc.com

ESTIMATOR

Ricardo Lopez

Estimator
ricardo@www.banes-gc.com

SUPERINTENDENTS

Mario Estrada

General Superintendent
mario@www.banes-gc.com

Victor Pineda

Superintendent
victorp@www.banes-gc.com

Arlene Garcia

Superintendent
arlene@www.banes-gc.com

Victor Garcia

Superintendent
victor@www.banes-gc.com

Charly Alvarez

Superintendent
charli@www.banes-gc.com